<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Rochester & Strood Constituency Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1296/rochester-and-strood-constituency-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1296/rochester-and-strood-constituency-poll.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Party Image Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1294/itv-news-index-party-image-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1294/itv-news-index-party-image-poll.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BITC 'Be Energy Aware' Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1292/bitc-be-energy-aware-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1292/bitc-be-energy-aware-survey.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[SUNDAY MIRROR / INDEPENDENT ON SUNDAY POLL]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1293/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1293/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-poll.htm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Care for the Wild and The Badger Trust Perceptions of the Badger Cull Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1291/care-for-the-wild-and-the-badger-trust-perceptions-of-the-badger-cull-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1291/care-for-the-wild-and-the-badger-trust-perceptions-of-the-badger-cull-survey.htm Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BBC Newsbeat Teenagers Social Media Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1290/bbc-newsbeat-teenagers-social-media-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1290/bbc-newsbeat-teenagers-social-media-poll.htm Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[LCCI Quarterly Economic Survey, Q3 2014]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1286/lcci-quarterly-economic-survey-q3-2014.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1286/lcci-quarterly-economic-survey-q3-2014.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ticketmaster Reselling Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1285/ticketmaster-reselling-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1285/ticketmaster-reselling-survey.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Liberal Democrat Conference]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1284/itv-news-index-liberal-democrat-conference.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1284/itv-news-index-liberal-democrat-conference.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BBC Woman's Hour Housework Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1277/bbc-womans-hour-housework-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1277/bbc-womans-hour-housework-survey.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100