<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Iraq Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1250/itv-news-index-iraq-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1250/itv-news-index-iraq-poll.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ECIU Climate Change Poll August 2014]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1249/eciu-climate-change-poll-august-2014.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1249/eciu-climate-change-poll-august-2014.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sunday Mirror / Independent on Sunday Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1248/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1248/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-political-poll.htm Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[REG Windpower MPs and Public Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1247/reg-windpower-mps-and-public-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1247/reg-windpower-mps-and-public-survey.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1246/itv-news-index.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1246/itv-news-index.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PLMR Boris Johnson Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1245/plmr-boris-johnson-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1245/plmr-boris-johnson-poll.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CAF Corporate Responsibility Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1244/caf-corporate-responsibility-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1244/caf-corporate-responsibility-survey.htm Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Incisive Health Tax and the NHS Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1243/incisive-health-tax-and-the-nhs-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1243/incisive-health-tax-and-the-nhs-survey.htm Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Iraq Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1242/itv-news-iraq-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1242/itv-news-iraq-poll.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Boris Johnson]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1241/itv-news-boris-johnson.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1241/itv-news-boris-johnson.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100