<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Devolution and Leadership]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1267/itv-news-index-devolution-and-leadership.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1267/itv-news-index-devolution-and-leadership.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Virgin Media Digital Skills and SMB Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1266/virgin-media-digital-skills-and-smb-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1266/virgin-media-digital-skills-and-smb-survey.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ABPI NHS Spending Public Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1264/abpi-nhs-spending-public-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1264/abpi-nhs-spending-public-poll.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BBC Sunday Politics Labour Candidates Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1265/bbc-sunday-politics-labour-candidates-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1265/bbc-sunday-politics-labour-candidates-survey.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV Tyne Tees Devolution and Scottish Independence Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1263/itv-tyne-tees-devolution-and-scottish-independence-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1263/itv-tyne-tees-devolution-and-scottish-independence-poll.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[R3 Personal Debt Snapshot, Wave 14]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1262/r3-personal-debt-snapshot-wave-14.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1262/r3-personal-debt-snapshot-wave-14.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News: Devolution and Scotland Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1261/itv-news-devolution-and-scotland-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1261/itv-news-devolution-and-scotland-poll.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BBC Pensions Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1260/bbc-pensions-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1260/bbc-pensions-survey.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEF Energy Literacy Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1259/nef-energy-literacy-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1259/nef-energy-literacy-survey.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Charities Aid Foundation Ice Bucket Challenge]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1258/charities-aid-foundation-ice-bucket-challenge.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1258/charities-aid-foundation-ice-bucket-challenge.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100