<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Autogas Easter Driving Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1158/autogas-easter-driving-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1158/autogas-easter-driving-survey.htm Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ComRes Economic Indicators MPs Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1159/comres-economic-indicators-mps-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1159/comres-economic-indicators-mps-survey.htm Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Independent Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1157/independent-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1157/independent-political-poll.htm Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[LazyLawn Artificial Grass Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1156/lazylawn-artificial-grass-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1156/lazylawn-artificial-grass-survey.htm Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sunday Mirror / Independent on Sunday Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1155/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1155/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-political-poll.htm Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CAF Running for charity Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1154/caf-running-for-charity-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1154/caf-running-for-charity-survey.htm Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[UNISON Nurses Pay Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1153/unison-nurses-pay-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1153/unison-nurses-pay-poll.htm Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Conservative Grassroots Expenses Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1152/conservative-grassroots-expenses-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1152/conservative-grassroots-expenses-poll.htm Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Maria Miller Resignation Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1151/itv-news-maria-miller-resignation-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1151/itv-news-maria-miller-resignation-poll.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Conservative Grassroots Expenses Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1150/conservative-grassroots-expenses-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1150/conservative-grassroots-expenses-poll.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100