<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Independent Political Poll July 2014]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1238/independent-political-poll-july-2014.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1238/independent-political-poll-july-2014.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Economy Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1237/itv-news-index-economy-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1237/itv-news-index-economy-poll.htm Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Christian Institute NI Bakery Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1236/christian-institute-ni-bakery-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1236/christian-institute-ni-bakery-poll.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[RenewableUK Energy Priorities Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1235/renewableuk-energy-priorities-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1235/renewableuk-energy-priorities-poll.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[SUNDAY MIRROR / INDEPENDENT ON SUNDAY POLL]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1234/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1234/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-poll.htm Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CARE Assisted Suicide Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1233/care-assisted-suicide-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1233/care-assisted-suicide-poll.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV Tonight: Assisted Suicide Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1232/itv-tonight-assisted-suicide-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1232/itv-tonight-assisted-suicide-poll.htm Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - E-cigarettes]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1231/itv-news-index-e-cigarettes.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1231/itv-news-index-e-cigarettes.htm Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV Tonight Assisted Dying Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1230/itv-tonight-assisted-dying-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1230/itv-tonight-assisted-dying-poll.htm Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Leonard Cheshire Disability Accessible Housing Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1229/leonard-cheshire-disability-accessible-housing-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1229/leonard-cheshire-disability-accessible-housing-survey.htm Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100