<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Whitehouse Consultancy Foreign Aid Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1280/whitehouse-consultancy-foreign-aid-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1280/whitehouse-consultancy-foreign-aid-poll.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Conservative Conference]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1279/itv-news-index-conservative-conference.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1279/itv-news-index-conservative-conference.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Independent Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1278/the-independent-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1278/the-independent-political-poll.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[RCGP GP Waiting Times Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1276/rcgp-gp-waiting-times-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1276/rcgp-gp-waiting-times-poll.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[MDU Fair Compensation Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1275/mdu-fair-compensation-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1275/mdu-fair-compensation-poll.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Marginal Constituencies Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1274/itv-news-marginal-constituencies-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1274/itv-news-marginal-constituencies-poll.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Circle Housing Group Social Housing Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1273/circle-housing-group-social-housing-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1273/circle-housing-group-social-housing-survey.htm Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BBC Sunday Politics Conservative Councillors Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1272/bbc-sunday-politics-conservative-councillors-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1272/bbc-sunday-politics-conservative-councillors-survey.htm Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sunday Mirror / Independent on Sunday Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1271/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1271/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-political-poll.htm Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Experian SME Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1270/experian-sme-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1270/experian-sme-survey.htm Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100